Anhui Jianzhu University Welcomes Talents at Home and Abroad

                 Anhui Jianzhu University Welcomes Talents at Home and Abroad


Ⅰ. School Profile

Anhui Jianzhu University is the only multi-disciplinary university in Anhui Province featured in civil engineering. It was founded in 1958 and is located in Hefei City, Anhui Province. The school is jointly established by Anhui Province and the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development. It has earned the reputation of the Undergraduate Teaching Work Evaluation Excellent-level Institutions by the State Ministry of Education, the Provincial Doctoral Degree Rights-granting Project Unit, the National “Excellent Engineering Education Training Plan” Implementation Universities, Demonstration Unit  of National Economical Public Institution, the Advanced Unit  of National College Student Social Practice, the Advanced Unit of National College Student Social Practice, the Provincial Excellent Teaching Management, the Advanced Units of Provincial Employment Work, the Model Unit of Provincial University Graduate Employment Work, the Advanced Unit of Provincial University Logistic Work, and the Safe & Courtesy Campus as well.

AUJZU consists of 12 colleges, offering 61 undergraduates programs which cover the fields of engineering, management, science, arts, literature, law and economics. The university now has a total of 19000 full-time undergraduate students and 1500 graduate students. It also has about 1300 faculty members, including 960 full-time teachers. The teachers include: over 420 persons who got Associate Senior Professional Technicians, more than 850 persons who got masters degree and above, 12 doctoral supervisors, 260 master advisers, 6 members of the National Higher Education Teaching Guidance Committee, 1  “Millions of Talent Project” teacher; 1 “Hundreds Program” of Anhui Province teacher; 1 national distinguished teacher, 18 provincial distinguished teachers, 1 national teaching team, 7 provincial teaching teams, 5 provincial science and technology innovation teams, 14 provincial academic and technical leaders, 1 expert enjoying special allowances from the State Council and 7 enjoying special allowances from Anhui provincial government.

The school has 11 first-level disciplines, 46 second-level master's degree programs, 7 professional degree authorization categories, 10 professional degree authorization programs, 8 provincial key disciplines, 1 national engineering laboratory, 7 provincial key laboratories, 1 provincial engineering laboratory, 13 national, provincial and ministerial engineering (technical) research centers, and 1 provincial international science and technology cooperation base. The library has more than 1.6 million paper books and more than 3 million e-books in storage.


Ⅱ. Disciplines Demanded

Civil Engineering, Transportation Engineering, Surveying and Mapping Engineering, Road and Bridge and River Crossing Engineering, Geological Engineering, Architecture, Urban and Rural Planning, Building Environment and Energy Application Engineering, Energy and Power Engineering, Financial Management, Engineering Management, Engineering Cost, Accounting, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Acoustics, Statistics, English, Animation, Public Art, Electrical Engineering and Automation, Industrial Design, Surveying and Mapping Technology and Instruments, Process Equipment and Control Engineering, Land Resource Management, Human Resource Management, etc.


Ⅲ. Faculty Positions and Benefits

For detailed information, please visit our websites:




Applicants should submit one copy of the CV and files to the employer (college) email (see the recruitment plan list) and another to the school personnel office email (

Subject of the Email: Name + Major + Graduate School + Degree + Name of the Applied College


Ⅴ.Contacts Information

Tel: 0551-63828024

Contact: Teacher Min

Zip code: 230601

Contact address: No. 292, Ziyun Road, Hefei Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anhui Province